We’re proud to announce the publication of The Beautiful Anthology, edited by Elizabeth Collins, now available in trade paperback from TNB Books, the official imprint of The Nervous Breakdown.

The Beautiful Anthology can be purchased at Amazon.  To order your copy, please click right here.  (Note:  in the coming days, TBA will be available via other retailers like Powell’s and BN.com.  Ebook editions are also forthcoming.)

The Beautiful Anthology features essays, stories, and poems by a variety of talented writers, all of them riffing on the subject of beauty in thoughtful, provocative, and unexpected ways.

Contributors include:  Robin Antalek, Matthew Baldwin, Jessica Anya Blau, Nora Burkey, Elizabeth Collins, Ronlyn Domingue, Melissa Febos, Rich Ferguson, M.J. Fievre, J.E. Fishman, Gina Frangello, Marni Grossman, James D. Irwin, Quenby Moone, Uche Ogbuji, Greg Olear, Victoria Patterson, Rachel Pollon, Judy Prince, Lance Reynald, Stephanie St. John, Steve Sparshott, Tyler Stoddard Smith, Catherine Tufariello, Angela Tung, Stephen Walter, and Zoe Zolbrod.

Please support the cause and go get your copy right now.

Many thanks!

TAGS: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

BALLOON BOY is your friend. He is also the official mascot and spiritual leader of The Nervous Breakdown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *